Scott Hirsch - "Lost Time Behind The Moon"


All songs written, produced, recorded, mixed by Scott Hirsch © 2018 Dreamwood Music.

Recorded at Echo Magic West in Ojai, California and at Blue Rooms in Portland, Oregon with Mike Coykendall. Mixed at Echo Magic West. Mastered by Ian Sefchick at Capitol Records. Artwork by Daren Thomas Magee. Layout and design by Darryl Norsen. Photos by Scott Hirsch.

Mike Coykendall: Drums, Harmonica and additional recording
Orpheo McCord: Drums
Mikael Jorgensen: Keys
William Tyler: Electric Guitar
Karl Hunter: Saxophone
Jesse Siebenberg: Pedal Steel
Jimmy Calire: Organ
Lauren Barth: Vocals
Jade Hendrix: Vocals
Yair Evnine: Cello